April 14, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

April 12, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

April 7, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

April 5, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

March 29, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

March 31, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

March 22, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

March 17, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

March 15, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

March 10, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

March 8, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

March 3, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

March 1, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

February 25, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

February 23, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

February 18, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

February 16, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

February 4, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

January 14, Sunday 5:00PM Pacific Time

January 12, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

January 5, Friday 5:30PM Pacific Time

December 10, Sunday 5PM Pacific Time

December 8, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

December 1, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

November 26, Sunday 5:00 PM Pacific Time

November 17, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

November 5, Sunday 5 PM Pacific Time

November 3, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

October 27, Friday 5.30 PM Pacific Time

October 22, Sunday 5 PM Pacific Time

October 15, Sunday 5 PM Pacific Time

July 7, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

JULY 2, Sunday 5 PM Pacific Time

June 23, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

June 16, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

June 18, Sunday 5:00 PM Pacific Time

June 9, Friday 5:30 PM Pacific Time

June 11, Sunday 5:00 PM Pacific Time

June 4, Sunday 5:00 PM Pacific Time

May 28 Sunday 5:00 PM Pacific Time

May 14 Sunday 5:00pm (Pacific time)

红白管与PRF膜和粘性骨

 

 

Dr. Xin Wei DDS PHD MS

Guided Dental Implant Osteotomy

The Key to success in your implant surgery

Friday April 21 2023 5:30pm (Pacific time)

by Jiachang Zhang DDS

May 12 Friday 5:30pm (Pacific time)

Fully Guided Implant Surgical Kit

 

Introduce AI Designed Surgical Guide and Crown

Jiachang Zhang DDS 

Guided Dental Implant Osteotomy

The Key to success in your implant surgery

Friday April 21 2023 5:30pm (Pacific time)

by Jiachang Zhang DDS

Guided Dental Implant Osteotomy

The Key to success in your implant surgery

Friday April 21 2023 5:30pm (Pacific time)

by Jiachang Zhang DDS